CID LogoMain PageMapSearch


VCC Logo
Services spacer2ResourcesEventsContact UsAbout UsAbout Us
We offer five pillars of support in these areas:

Faculty Development
Curriculum Development
Distributed Learning
Program Renewal
Study of Teaching & Learning




spacer

Contact Us


Know Who to Contact

CID Phone Directory:
604-871-7000, Ext. 8763

Instructional Support:
Email iasupport@vcc.ca for pedagogical support.

eLearning Support:
Email elsupport@vcc.ca for help with Moodle or educational technology.

CID Downtown Office
Room 728
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
604-871-7000, Ext. 8763

CID Broadway Office
Room 5019
604-871-7000, Ext. 7111 or 7260

Instructional Associates

Instructional Associates ("IAs") provide pedagogical and administrative leadership and support to VCC Faculty. If you don't know whom to contact for assistance, email iasupport@vcc.ca and one of our IAs will contact you.

Marilyn Heaps
Instructional Associate
604-871-7000, Ext. 8697
mheaps@vcc.ca

Garth Manning
Instructional Associate
604-871-7000, Ext. 8325
gmanning@vcc.ca

Andy Sellwood
Instructional Associate
604-871-7000, Ext. 8326
asellwood@vcc.ca

Elle Ting
Instructional Associate
604-871-7000, Ext. 8308
eting@vcc.ca

eLearning Support & Media Development

eLearning Support provides VCC faculty and staff with just-in-time support and training on educational technologies, including VCC's Moodle LMS. We also provide design/production support for digital media content for online learning. If you don't know whom to contact for assistance, just email elsupport@vcc.ca and one of our team will contact you.

Blair Friesen
Distributed Learning Technical Support
604-871-7000, Ext. 8764
bfriesen@vcc.ca

John Love
Moodle Media Developer
604-871-7000, Ext. 8773
jlove@vcc.ca

 

CID
Creative Commons License

Resources  |  Events   |  Contact Us  |  About Us